Minutes of a Special School Board Meeting Rule Independent School District June 2, 2011.

The Board of Trustees of the Rule ISD met in a Special Called Meeting at 6:00 p.m., June 2, 2011 in the Rule Independent School District's Library with the following present:

Robert Ace Turner, President Jason Tanner, Vice-President Elaina Mathis, Secretary Norva Smith Rod Petty Theresa Baiza

Absent:

None

Also present: Bryan Davis, Superintendent Barry McBroom, Principal Jason Josselet, Teacher/Coach

The meeting was called to order at 6:00 p.m. by Robert Ace Turner, President.

Mr. Davis recommended to remove David Parr and Lynn Dudensing from all bank signature cards and to add Bryan Davis to all bank signature cards. Motion was made by Rod Petty and seconded by Theresa Baiza. Motion carried 6-0.

Mr. Davis recommended to approve Jason Josselet as head boys coach. Motion made by Theresa Baiza and seconded by Elaina Mathis. Motion carried 6-0.

Motion made by Jason Tanner and seconded by Norva Smith to adjourn at 8:25 p.m. Motion carried 6-0.