Minutes of a Special School Board Meeting Rule Independent School District August 20, 2013

The Board of Trustees of the Rule Independent School District met in special session at 6:45 p.m., August 20, 2013 in the Rule ISD Library with the following present:

Shane LeFevre, President Elaina Mathis, Secretary Brian Manske Theresa Baiza

Absent: Wade Gomillion

Sam Grindstaff Jeremy Hertel

Also present: Barry McBroom, Superintendent

Jill Brown, Principal

Alice Jones, Business Services

The meeting was called to order at 6:53 p.m. by Shane LeFevre, President. Invocation was given by Shane LeFevre.

Shane LeFevre called for Public Comment on the Proposed 2013-2014 Budget and the 2013 Proposed M&O Tax Rate. There were no Members of the Public Present.

Motion was made by Theresa Baiza to adjourn. Motion was seconded by Brian Manske.

Voting For: Unanimous Voting Against: None Abstaining: None Motion Carried.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:54 p.m.		
President	Secretary	